Contact

 

 

ROYAL DAHLMAN - HEAD OFFICE
Filter Technology

Technisch Bureau Dahlman BV
Noordzee 8
3144 DB MAASSLUIS
The Netherlands
P.O. Box 438, 3140 AK
T +31 10 599 11 11
E dahlman@dahlman.nl

ROYAL DAHLMAN - SUBSIDIARY OFFICE
After Market & Filter Services

Dahlman Filter Services BV
Business Park Stein 139
6181 MA ELSLOO
The Netherlands
T +31 46 474 69 15
E info@dahlman.nl

 

 

 

 

ROYAL DAHLMAN - SUBSIDIARY OFFICE
After Market & Filter Services - Germany

Dahlman Filter Services GmbH
Hoffmannallee 41-51
D-47533  KLEVE
Germany
T +49 241 9199 8644
E info@dahlmanfilter.de

Location Maassluis, The Netherlands

Location Elsloo, The Netherlands

Location Kleve, Germany

Royal Dahlman Worldwide - Sales Representatives

BULGARIA

Dawcul Ltd k/s Lazur bl.3 vh.A, 8000 Burgas

Mr. Asen Petrov asen@dawcul.co.uk
M +359 887475134 

 

 

 

CHINA 
MSTN Technologies Co. Ltd., Room A305, Fu Xing Business Building,HeTaoYuan, GuanDongDianBeiJie,ChaoYang District Beijing, P.R.China 100020

Mr. Wang, Xinyuan xinyuan.wang@mstnchina.com
T +86 10 65862969-807

CROATIA / SLOVENIA / BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Dawcul Ltd Predstavnistvo, Zadarska 63,
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Mr. Ivica Stipic dawcul@dawcul.com.hr
T +385 1 3835 020/3834 457 / M +385 98 289 719

CZECH & SLOVAK REPUBLICS

Dawcul Ltd ,Jungmannova 209, 25263 Roztoky, Czech Republic

Mr. Premysl Liska premysl@dawcul.co.uk
T +420 233 910 155 / M +420 602 325 082

HUNGARY/AUSTRIA

Dawcul Ltd Kahlenberger Str. 1D, Top 10, 1190 Vienna, Austria

Mr.Thomas Reisenhofer thomas@dawcul.co.uk
T +43 699 1059 5200

ITALY

SmarTech Consulting Via Amendola 15, LEGNANO (MI)

Dr. Ing. R. Cervellera robcervellera@libero.it
T +39 0331 54 54 45

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Samyang International
Room No.512, Green Bldg, 54-8, Yeokchon-Dong, Eunpyeong-Gu, 122-070, Seoul

Mr. C.N. Hwang samyang982@gmail.com
T +82 2 352 8504

LITHUANIA /LATVIA /ESTONIA

Dawcul Ltd Atstovybe, Budelkiemio g. 19-16, Klaipeda, Lithuania

Mr. Arijus Skarbalius arijus@dawcul.lt
T +370 620 63954

SULTANATE OF OMAN
OHI Petroleum & Energy Services LLC PO Box 889, Postal Code 100, Muscat

Mr. Syed Khawar Nabi nabi@ohigroup.com

+ 968 24636778 

POLAND
Dawcul Ltd ul. Brylantowa 15/2, 05-552 Lazy

Mr. Tomasz Milewski tomasz@dawcul.co.uk
T +48 22 727 1812 / M +48 50 381 2234

ROMANIA
Dawcul Ltd Str.George Valentin Bibescu nr. 5, Cluj-Napoca, Jud. Cluj 400365

Mr. Ludovic Kiss ludovic@dawcul.co.uk
T +40 364 410 010 / M +40 751 170 359

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Dynamic Energy for trading & Contracting Co.8 Floor, Al Turk Business park Tower, Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Road, intersection with King Saud Road, Al Khobar 31952
Mr. Mukarram Naimuddin m.mukarram@dynamicenergysa.com  T+966 502895916

SERBIA / MONTENEGRO / MACEDONIA

Dawcul Ltd Vladimira Popovica 6-8, 11070 Novi Beograd, Serbia

Mr. Bojan Pavlovic
bojan@dawcul.co.uk
T +381 11 7122 432 / M +381 62 331 500

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Petro Middle East P.O. Box 802, Abu Dhabi

Mr. J. Zaher
zaher.j@pme.ae
T +971(2) 621 2140

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
FiltroGlobal LLC 1707 Post Oak Drive, #494, Houston,TX 77056

Mr. Jeff Pollard jeffp@filtroglobal.com
T +1 (713)489-7266/M +1 (225)288-8282