Contact

 

 

Royal Dahlman pand Noordzee2

ROYAL DAHLMAN - HEAD OFFICE
Filter Technology

Technisch Bureau Dahlman BV
Noordzee 8
3144 DB MAASSLUIS
The Netherlands
P.O. Box 438, 3140 AK
T +31 10 599 11 11
dahlman@dahlman.nl 

 

ROYAL DAHLMAN - INDIA
Filter Technology, After Market & Filter Services

Royal Dahlman
Porvair Filtration India Pvt. Ltd.
403, Plot No – C3, Centrum IT Park
Wagle Estate
Thane West – 40060 / India
T +91 (0)22 2081 1145/46/47
india@royaldahlman.com

Elsloo

ROYAL DAHLMAN - ELSLOO
After Market & Filter Services

Dahlman Filter Services BV
Business Park Stein 139
6181 MA ELSLOO
The Netherlands
T +31 46 474 69 15
info@dahlman.nl

For region Belgium & France:
Mr. B. Driessens
T + 32 (0) 4 91 25 49 82
b.driessens@dahlman.nl

For region Southern Europe:
Mr. F. Nicolodi
T +34 (0)666 048 628
f.nicolodi@dahlman.nl

For region Eastern Europe:
Mr. P. Straka
Tel +420 777 250 954
p.straka@dahlman.nl

 

ROYAL DAHLMAN - GERMANY
After Market & Filter Services - Germany

Dahlman Filter Services GmbH
Hoffmannallee 41-51
D-47533 KLEVE
Germany
T +49 241 9199 8644
info@dahlmanfilter.de

Royal Dahlman Worldwide - Sales Representatives

BULGARIA

Dawcul Ltd k/s Lazur bl.3 vh.A, 8000 Burgas, Bulgaria

Mr. Asen Petrov
asen@dawcul.co.uk
M +359 887475134

CHINA

MSTN Technologies Co. Ltd., Room A305, Fu Xing Business Building,HeTaoYuan, GuanDongDianBeiJie, ChaoYang District Beijing,
P.R. China 100020

Mr. Wang, Xinyuan
xinyuan.wang@mstnchina.com
T +86 10 65862969-807

CROATIA / SLOVENIA / BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Dawcul Ltd Predstavnistvo, Zadarska 63,
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Mr. Ivica Stipic
dawcul@dawcul.com.hr
T +385 1 3835 020/3834 457 / M +385 98 289 719

 

FRANCE

Sofise-Filtration 23 Avenue de la République - 69200 Venissieux,
France

Mr. C. Lextrait
c.lextrait@sofise-filtration.com
T +33 (0)4 72 71 09 49

ITALY

SmarTech Consulting Via Amendola 15, LEGNANO (MI)
Italy

Dr. Ing. R. Cervellera
robcervellera@libero.it
T +39 0331 54 54 45

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Samyang International Room No.512, Green Bldg, 54-8, Yeokchon-Dong,
Eunpyeong-Gu, 122-070, Seoul, Korea

Mr. C.N. Hwang
samyang982@gmail.com
T +82 2 352 8504

LITHUANIA /LATVIA /ESTONIA

Dawcul Ltd Atstovybe, Budelkiemio g. 19-16, Klaipeda,
Lithuania

Mr. Arijus Skarbalius
arijus@dawcul.lt
T +370 620 63954

SULTANATE OF OMAN

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services LLC PO Box 889, Postal Code 100, Muscat,
Oman

Mr. Eihab Maqbool Al Saleh
babu@ohigroup.com
T +968 24478655

POLAND

Dawcul Ltd ul. Brylantowa 15/2, 05-552 Lazy
Poland

Mr. Tomasz Milewski
tomasz@dawcul.co.uk
T +48 22 727 1812 / M +48 50 381 2234

ROMANIA

Dawcul Ltd Str.George Valentin Bibescu nr. 5, Cluj-Napoca, Jud. Cluj 400365,
Romania

Mr. Ludovic Kiss
ludovic@dawcul.co.uk
T +40 364 410 010 / M +40 751 170 359

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Downstream & Engineering Services Dynamic Energy 8th Fl, Alturki Business Park,
King Saud Road, Dharan 34455,
Saudi Arabia

Mr. Basel Al-Abdulkarim
basel@dynamicenergysa.com
T +966 3 887 6868

SERBIA / MONTENEGRO / MACEDONIA

Dawcul Ltd Vladimira Popovica 6-8, 11070 Novi Beograd,
Serbia

Mr. Bojan Pavlovic
bojan@dawcul.co.uk
T +381 11 7122 432 / M +381 62 331 500

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Petro Middle East P.O. Box 802, Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates

Mr. J. Zaher
zaher.j@pme.ae
T +971(2) 621 2140

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

FiltroGlobal LLC 1707 Post Oak Drive, #494, Houston,TX 77056,
United States of America

Mr. Jeff Pollard
jeffp@filtroglobal.com
T +1 (713)489-7266/M +1 (225)288-8282